Fishing for Photos

The Seattle Aquarium is one of my favorite places to go in the city and has been since I was little. I love watching the brightly colored tropical fish, playful sea otters, and clever octopi swim around their tanks and entertain gleefully squealing children. And so, when I found myself looking for a new topic for a blog post, I jumped at the chance to visit the aquarium and try my chances on photographing the fish. It was pretty hard: the fish moved around too fast to be captured and the glass tended to reflect the faces of the visitors more often than show the fish, but I did manage to get a couple good shots as well as have a ton of fun with the sea animals!

DSCL_0210

DSCL_0219

DSCL_0257

DSCL_0152

DSCL_0318

DSCL_0274

DSCL_0182

DSCL_0147

DSCL_0207

DSCL_0180

DSCL_0173

DSCL_0129

DSCL_0333

DSCL_0319

DSCL_0344

DSCL_0258

DSCL_0249

DSCL_0233

DSCL_0165

DSCL_0266

Leave a Reply

