Bright Blossoms and Buzzing Bees

Spring has finally come to Pennsylvania! Grass is growing, flowers are blooming, bees are buzzing, and birds are singing. Today’s bright sun and beautiful weather gave me a great chance to break out my camera and document some of the first flowers of spring!

DSCL_0144

DSCL_0042

DSCL_0091

DSCL_0061

DSCL_0174

DSCL_0025

DSCL_0110

DSCL_0035

DSCL_0115

DSCL_0155

DSCL_0044

Sorry for posting a bit late this week; school has been very difficult. I hope you enjoyed my photos and, as always, questions and comments are welcome.

One thought on “Bright Blossoms and Buzzing Bees

  1. I take it those are cherry blossoms in the top photo? I know that D.C. is famous for their cherry blossom festival this time of year. I was going to mention it but I didn’t figure you’d have the time or inclination to go there. Loved these photos Rae.

    Like

Leave a Reply

